Through its various schools, the Faculty of Engineering at AUTH offers a 5-year undergraduate study programme, Masters with specialization (1-year or 2-year), and Masters leading to PhD. At the same time, the Faculty is actively involved in mobility programmes (ERASMUS, SOCRATES etc) in collaboration with other Polytechnic Schools and Faculties of Engineering abroad. A significant role in the consolidation of the teaching material of the undergraduate study programme is played by student internships, during which they are required to practically apply the knowledge and skills they have acquired during their studies. The EPEAEK III programme supports them in this effort, along with the non-governmental, non-profit organisation “International Association for the Exchange of Students for Technical Experience (IAESTE)”. Proof of the high quality of the training provided is the fact that 816 students chose to continue their studies, by attending the Postgraduate Study Programs upon completion of their Undergraduate studies.